Skip to content

2024 BLSJ Officers and Board Members Elected

Builders League members elected their 2023 Officers and Board of Directors at the Annual Meeting of the Members on November 15, 2023. The election held prior to the MAME Awards was presided over by the League's Legal Counsel Rick Hoff, Bisgaier Hoff.
Ryan Niedoba, Ryan Joseph Homes was elected the 2023 BLSJ president.
Joining Ryan on the League's Executive Committee will be Sam Paparone, Bruce Paparone Homes as vice president; Jerry Silvi, Cornerstone Bank, as treasurer; Nick Fiocchi, Eastern Pacific Dev/Brookfield Construction as secretary; Kelly Kolarski, South Jersey Gas, as vice president of Associate Affairs; Joe Campbell 2nd vice president of Associate Affairs and Steve Shriver, Consulting Engineer Services as vice president of State Affairs.
2024 Board of Directors
Builder Members
Paul Atlas, Ryan Homes
John Cranmer, First Montgomery Group
Jon Davern, D.R. Horton, Inc.
Eric Ford, Timber Ridge Homes
Lara Schwager, Conifer Realty, LLC
Jay Cipriani, Cipriani Remodeling Solutions
Alternate Builder Directors
Wendy Amiano, Amiano & Son Construction
Matt Chiusano, Chiusano Homes                                               
Andy Oberlin, Lennar
Mike Pryzbylkowski, Harkins Builders
Evan Schaeffer, EMS Enterprises LLC
Associate Members
Steve Gibson, Builders FirstSource
Dawn Smith, Closet & Storage Concepts
Matt Rahn, The Rahn Companies
James Sassano, James Sassano Associates
Carlo Vitulano, Weichert New Homes & Land
Alternate Associate Directors
Phil Clouser, White Hot Design
Arthur Leiby, The Lerepco IT Group
Samuel S. Previtera, Taylor Wiseman Taylor
Matt Rakus, Paparone Insurance
Gina Russo, Russo Realty
The officers and board of directors will be sworn in at the League’s Annual Holiday party on December 6, 2023 at Trump National Golf Club in Pine Hill.

Scroll To Top